Xerath I (One) – The Debut Album
May 2009 – Candlelight Records


  • Intrenity
  • Alterra
  • Nocturnum
  • Consequences
  • Interlude
  • False History
  • Reform I
  • Reform II
  • Right to Exist


“… Xerath are quite possibly one of the most exciting things to come out of the British metal scene for some time.”


“Invoking the spirit of Meshuggah, the bombast of Strapping Young Lad and the orchestral theatrics of Dimmu Borgir, while adding a twist of soundtrack-style composition to the mix, the four-piece have created this bomb of a debut that is sure to blow all the competition out of the water. Ones to watch”

- Kerrang

“Xerath sound like the result of a chaotic experiment to produce the ultimate please-them-all 21st century metal band. It’s not hard to imagine the likes of Intrenity and False History being blasted out in huge venues to vast baying crowds”

- Metal Hammer